Print Page | Sign In | Register
Past Presidents
Share |

 Past Presidents



 Lata K. McGinn, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Clinical Program
Director, CBT Training Program for Anxiety and Depressive Disorders
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology, Yeshiva University
Co-Founder, Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants (CBC)



John P. Williams, M.D.

Founder, The Main Line Center for the Family
Clinical Associate Faculty Member, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Tenure: 2015-2016



 Dennis Greenberger, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry
University of California, Irvine, College of Medicine
Director and Psychologist, Anxiety and Depression Center



Donna M. Sudak, M.D.

Professor, Senior Associate Training Director
Director of Psychotherapy Training
Department of Psychiatry
Drexel University College of Medicine

Tenure: 2011-2012


 Keith S. Dobson, Ph.D.

Professor of Clinical Psychology
Head of Psychology
University of Calgary

Tenure 2009-2010


Robert L. Leahy, Ph.D.

Director, American Institute of Cognitive Therapy
Clinical Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
Weill-Cornell Medical School

Tenure: 2007-2008



 Judith S. Beck, Ph.D.

Clinical Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Beck Institute for Cognitive Behavior Therapy

Tenure 2005-2006


Leslie Sokol, Ph.D.

Chairman of Behavioral Science
Family Practice Department
Mercy Suburban Hospital

Tenure 2003-2004


 Jesse Wright, Ph.D., M.D.

Professor, Vice Chair of Academic Affairs
Director of the Depression Center
University of Louisville

Tenure: 2001-2002


Mark A. Reinecke, Ph.D.

Chief of Psychology
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University

Tenure: 1999-2000